• Important Dates & Deadlines

Fall 2016

If you have questions about dates and deadlines not on this list, please contact Housing & Residential Life.

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 24–Sunday, November 27

Last Meal Before Break: Wednesday, November 23 - Grab & Go Dinner

First Meal After Break: Sunday, November 27 - Brunch

Classes End

Wednesday, December 14

Finals

Friday, December 16–Thursday, December 22

Last Meal of Fall Semester

Thursday, December 22 - Grab & Go Dinner

Residence Halls Close

Thursday, December 22 - 8:00PM

Fall Apartment Contracts End

Saturday, December 31 - 8:00PM

Spring 2017

If you have questions about dates and deadlines not on this list, please contact Housing & Residential Life.

Halls Open

Saturday, January 14 - 8:00AM

First Meal of Spring Semester

Saturday, January 14 - Brunch

Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 17

Spring Break

Monday, March 13–Friday, March 17

Last Meal Before Break: Friday, March 10 - Grab & Go Dinner

First Meal After Break: Sunday, March 19 - Brunch

Classes End

Friday, May 5

Finals

Monday, May 8–Saturday, May 13

Last Meal of Spring Semester

Saturday, May 13 - Dinner

Residence Halls Close

Saturday, May 13 - 8:00PM

Spring Apartment Contracts End

Wednesday, May 31 - 8:00PM